Shareholder Information

Date F/S Period
Thu - February 24, 2022 Quarter 4 Year 2021
Thu - May 12, 2022 Quarter 1 Year 2022
Thu - August 11, 2022 Quarter 2 Year 2022
Thu - November 10, 2022 Quarter 3 Year 2022
Date Venue
Thu - January 13, 2022 - 10.30 AM -
Date Period Venue
Thu - January 13, 2022 - 4.00 PM Business Plan 2022 Virtual Meeting
Fri - February 25, 2022 Quarter 4 Year 2021 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Fri - May 13, 2022 Quarter 1 Year 2022 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Mon - August 15, 2022 Quarter 2 Year 2022 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Fri - November 11, 2022 Quarter 3 Year 2022 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Date Venue
Tue - April 26, 2022 - 1.30 PM Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 4th Floor