Analyst Coverage

    The investment analysts of Land and Houses are as follows updated : May 2023

    Company Name Email
    Asia Plus Securities  Khun Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
    Asia Wealth Securities Khun Thongchai Pungcharoenkul thongchai.pu@asiawealth.co.th
    Bualuang Securities Khun Panjapon Taensricharoen panjapon.tae@bualuang.co.th
    CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Khun Pornthipa Rayabsangduan pornthipa.ra@cgs-cimb.com
    Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Khun Sureeporn Sirisansaneeyawong sureeporn.sirisansaneeyawong@citi.com
    DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Khun Leena Phaerakkakit leenap@th.dbs.com
    Finansia Syrus Securities Khun Thanyatorn Songwutti thanyatorn.s@fnsyrus.com
    Globlex Securities Khun Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlex.co.th
    InnovestX Securities Khun Termporn Tantivivat termporn.tantivivat@scb.co.th
    Kasikorn Securities Khun Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
    KGI Securities (Thailand) Khun Vanida Geisler vanidag@kgi.co.th
    Kiatnakin Phatra Securities Khun Jiraporn Linmaneechote jiraporn.linm@kkpfg.com
    Krungsri Capital Securities Khun Samanun Polsomboonchok samanun.polsomboonchok@krungsricapital.com
    Krungsri Securities Khun Ratasak Piriyanont ratasak.piriyanont@krungsrisecurities.com
    LH Securities Khun Norrapat Luengsomboon norrapat.lu@lhsec.co.th
    Phillip Securities (Thailand) Khun Totsawan Tammasuk totsawant@phillip.co.th
    Pi Securities Khun Pittawat Wasinsungworn pittawat.wa@pi.financial
    RHB Securities (Thailand) Khun Chatree Srismaicharoen chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com
    Thanachart Securities Khun Phannarai Tiyapittayarut phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
    TISCO Securities Khun Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@tisco.com
    Trinity Securities Khun V-rin Mahadumrongkul v-rin@trinitythai.com
    UBS Securities (Thailand) Khun Sukrit Friestad sukrit.friestad@ubs.com
    UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Khun Kasemsun Koonnara kasemsun@uobkayhian.co.th
    Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Khun Jaruchart Buchachart jaruchart.b@yuanta.co.th