Shareholder Information

Date F/S Period
Wed - February 24, 2021 Quarter 4 Year 2020
Thu - May 13, 2021 Quarter 1 Year 2021
Tue - August 10, 2021 Quarter 2 Year 2021
Thu - November 11, 2021 Quarter 3 Year 2021
Date Venue
Date Period Venue
Wed - January 13, 2021 - 4.00 PM Business Plan 2021 Video Conference
Thu - February 25, 2021 Quarter 4 Year 2020 Video Conference
Fri - May 14, 2021 Quarter 1 Year 2021 Video Conference
Wed - August 11, 2021 Quarter 2 Year 2021 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Fri - November 12, 2021 Quarter 3 Year 2021 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Date Venue
Tue - April 27, 2021 - 1.30 PM Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor