Shareholder Information

Date F/S Period
Tue - February 28, 2017 Quarter 4 Year 2016
Thu - May 11, 2017 Quarter 3 Year 2016
Fri - August 11, 2017 Quarter 2 Year 2016
Mon - November 13, 2017 Quarter 1 Year 2016
Date Venue
Tue - January 17, 2017 - 10:30 AM Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 211
Date Period Venue
Tue - January 17, 2017 - 4.30 PM Business Plan 2017 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Wed - March 1, 2017 Quarter 4 Year 2016 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Fri - May 12, 2017 Quarter 1 Year 2017 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 4th Floor
Tue - August 15, 2017 Quarter 2 Year 2017 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Tue - November 14, 2017 Quarter 3 Year 2017 Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 37th Floor
Date Venue
Thu - April 27, 2017 - 1:30 PM Q.House Lumpini Building, Sathorn, 4th Floor