Analyst Coverage

    The investment analysts of Land and Houses are as follows updated : August 31, 2020

    Company Name Email
    BNP Paribas Securities Khun Chuthima Woramontri chutima.wor@fssia.com
    Bualuang Securities Khun Narumon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
    Capital Nomura Securities Khun Samanun Polsomboonchok samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
    CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Khun Pornthipa Rayabsangduan pornthipa.ra@cgs-cimb.com
    CLSA Asia-Pacific Markets Khun Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
    Credit Suisse Khun Atul Sethi atul.sethi.2@credit-suisse.com
    DBS Vickers Khun Leena Phaerakkakit leenap@th.dbs.com
    Finansia Syrus Securities Khun Thanyatorn Songwutti thanyatorn.s@fnsyrus.com
    Globlex Securities Khun Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlex.co.th
    Kasikorn Securities Khun Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
    KGI Securities (Thailand) Khun Napat Vorajanyavong napatv@kgi.co.th
    Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Khun Vanida Geisler vanida.g@maybank-ke.co.th
    Phatra Securities Khun Jiraporn Linmaneechote Jiraporn.linm@kkpfg.com
    Phillip Securities (Thailand) Khun Danai Tunyaphisitchai danait@phillip.co.th
    Thanachart Securities Khun Phannarai Tiyapittayarut phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
    TISCO Securities Khun Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@tisco.com
    UBS Securities (Thailand) Khun Natchutha Na Pattaloong natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com
    UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Khun Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
    Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Khun Jaruchart Buchachart jaruchart.b@yuanta.co.th