Analyst Coverage

    The investment analysts of Land and Houses are as follows updated : May 26, 2015

    Company Name Email
    BNP Paribas Securities Khun Chuthima Woramontri chutima.wor@fssia.com
    Bualuang Securities Khun Narumon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
    CLSA Asia-Pacific Markets Khun Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
    Credit Suisse Khun Atul Sethi atul.sethi.2@credit-suisse.com
    DBS Vicker Khun Chanpen Sirithanaratanakul chanpens@the.dbsvickers.com
    Deutsche TISCO Khun Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@dbtisco.com
    Kasikorn Securities Khun Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
    Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Khun Patti Tomaitrichitr patti.tomaitrichir@macquarie.com
    Phatra Securities Khun Jiraporn Linmaneechote jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com
    SCB Securities Khun Sirikarn Krisnipat sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th
    Thanachart Securities Khun Phannarai Tiyapittayarut phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
    KT Zmico Khun Worarat Powpaka woraratp@ktzmico.com