Corporate Governance : Accountability of the Board of the Directors

Structure of the Board of Directors
The election of the Company’s directors is made in accordance with the resolution at shareholders’ meetings based on the criteria and methods set by law and the Company’s Articles of Association. The directors hold a 3-year term and each year the 3 longest-serving directors shall resign to pave the way for the election of new directors. On December 31, 2016, the Board of Directors consists of 8 members:

Executive directors 5
Independent directors 3